Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Christoph Rohland vorsitzender@radsport-rhein-neckar.de christoph.rohland@radsport-rhein-neckar.de

2. Vorsitzende

Sabine Holle sabine.holle@radsport-rhein-neckar.de

Kassier

Frank Heß kasse@radsport-rhein-neckar.de frank.hess@radsport-rhein-neckar.de

Beisitzer

Bernd Ebert bernd.ebert@radsport-rhein-neckar.de
Otto Kurz mtb@radsport-rhein-neckar.de otto.kurz@radsport-rhein-neckar.de
Winfried Sigg handbike@radsport-rhein-neckar.de winfried.sigg@radsport-rhein-neckar.de

Schriftführer

Martin Kärcher martin.kaercher@radsport-rhein-neckar.de

Mannschaftssprecher

Achim Röttele achim.roettele@radsport-rhein-neckar.de

Pressewart

Dagmar Grupp presse@radsport-rhein-neckar.de dagmar.grupp@radsport-rhein-neckar.de

Sportdirektor

Hubertus Thielsch lizenzen@radsport-rhein-neckar.de hubertus.thielsch@radsport-rhein-neckar.de